Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Nick was very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. Great salesman. I highly recommend Nick as the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Went in for service on our 2020 Santa Fe lease and left with a 2023 Tucson. Frankie in Sales and Anthony and Jane in Finance made the whole process easy and quick. They all made us feel like family. Will be back again in a few years. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Fast easy efficient Robert took care of me Texted when car was done Pickup was just as easy and efficient It was just a recall but was taken care quickly

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

The customer service is exceptional and the service provider is extremely professional I recommend this dealership to all seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

We came in to replace our low beam bulb for our Santa Fe late Saturday ,Christian in parts made sure we got the recommend bulbs and Esteban in service was able to get us in with no appointment.Highly recommend this place, good work & good people!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

I brought my car in when my engine light went on...no appt and they told me it might take a day or two to get to it (Thanksgiving week and down a technician)... totally understandable. However, they called in the next 5 hours to tell me they'd taken care of it. Super impressed with their efficiency and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and an overall great experience while walking out with our dream car. Thank you Ramy and DeSean for all your help and patience. We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I had enquired online for Palisade SEL 2023 AWD, Nick got in touch immediately, provided quote and went extra mile to record quick video of available vehicles and shared. He made sure purchase process is easy and smooth. Really appreciate Nick for helping with purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nick Alkhouri, the best salesperson, got me the best deal possible. Very patiently tried to work a deal around my desired monthly payment for the past few months. After 5 months of negotiating and extensive dealership visits, Ontario Hyundai and Nick made it happen with the best Black Friday lease promotion deal. Thank you so much, Nick, you deserved not only 5 stars, but 1000 stars if possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The service was excellent and so was Nick, he got us in and out very quickly with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had a great experience With my last appointment Took in my Genesis G80. Got my car back on time and clean. Always a great experience working with Roberta Solis. He also did a great job with my sonata. See you all next time thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

I like the way they deal with me when I need anything for my car the follow up is good overall everything is OK I have no problem til now

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Nick was so helpful in the purchase of our new car. He had everything ready day of purchase. Everything was seamless and everyone we worked with were friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Took my sonata in to get the E brake serviced. Got a call after inspection. The service person told me about my brakes but not my E brakes. Had to ask about my E brakes an ask him to repair my E brakes. That's why I brought my car in for service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

I have been here a handful of times and every time has been great. I love the communication and warm welcome. They are always will to answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I had three services done this location, best so far. Friendly staffs and detailed explanation for what I need for my car. Easy communication and fast response.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

This is the best dealership I've ever been to and I'll continue to stand by that. Robert my service advisor and Chelsey who I rented my loaner car from were amazing. I originally went to the Hyundai in Mission Hills because my car was shaking and my engine light was on. Long story short they had me sitting there for four hours for a simple car diagnostic which they never even gave. My service advisor left without mention and they tried to scam me out of $3k dollars. I come to Ontario with the same problem and 20 minutes ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I have been going to Ontario Hyundai for 8 yrs now & have always received great service & kindness. A couple of times the service was going to take a few hrs. They even provided a Lyft ride to my home & return back to Hyundai. I would recommend anyone looking for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

First time used the service on my Hyundai and was very pleased with the Customer Service. Easy to schedule for an appointment too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful from the time of purchase and after. Great experience. Thank you very much Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Thanks for the help Nick! This was a fast and easy purchase. This is the second car purchased from Ontario Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Nick was the most professional car dealer I’ve ever had an encounter with. He was not pushy very patient and had so much information to give. I love my purchase even more after working with him because he made buying my first car that easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Friendliest staff who always take great care of me and my car. Always happy to help when needed. Love bringing my car to them. Very happy with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Our experience at Ontario Hyundai left us feeling like we did business with the right dealership, starting with the interior sales person Stacy who was our first contact with Ontario Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Devon is great at customer service. He communicated well throughout the day from the time I drove in until I drove away after picking up my car. I have never been unhappy with the service at Ontario Hyundai. They have been the only place that has done work on my car since I bought it in 2014.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Overall, the service performed was quick and complete. Additionally, a non scheduled warranty repair was done at the same time. That was great! However, during this remodel of the dealership some things are needed to make the service experience better. Someone needs to be monitoring for scheduled appointments arrivals to check them in or put a sign out to tell customers to come into the trailer to check in. After my service I noticed greasy shoe prints on the running board; a greasy palm print on the left passenger door (white paint); and black shoe scuff marks on the light ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I have never had a bad experience with this service center. Spencer is thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy and consistent. I will ALWAYS take my car here for service, even though it’s 30 miles out of the way for me. Best Hyundai service department around!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

We have bought two vehicles here, so far, and they have always treated us well. We appreciate the fair deals and excellent customer service. The service department always goes above and beyond as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Bought my car her many years ago and have taken it back to service multiple times. I have been satisfied with the level of support and professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

I came in for an oil change and I was out of there within an 1 Hour exactly! The gentleman that attended to me was very nice!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

As a first time car buyer, getting a new car is stressful enough. Ceasar took GREAT care of us! Everything to the test drive, to figuring out finances. He went into every detail, broke down the process step by step and continued to make sure we were happy. My girlfriend and I got our dream car and are very happy to be part of the hyundai family. Thank you for making this process as painless as possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I had my 30,000 arrive this week on my 2020 Santa Fe. I usually wait for my car while it is being serviced but the we’re doing massive building upgrade so I got a ride back home. Because of the inconvenience the dealership was offering free Lyft ride with in 10 miles radius. Richard my service contact was quick to get me on my way both dropping off and picking up my car. This is my second Hyundai from this dealership. I bought my second Hyundai best of the great service I received in regards to the service that I with my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle at Ontario Hyundai! The customer service was amazing in every department… from the test drive to the purchase agreement and financing. Max, Mohamed & Jane were so helpful, efficient, personable, and went above-and-beyond to ensure our satisfaction. They were humble, explained everything in detail, from car features, options, and financing, and did not waste our time. Thank you Max, Mohamed & Jane!! We are so happy with our car-buying experience at Ontario Hyundai & love the car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

This is probably the 5th time I've been To this dealership. And work with Roberto's Solis. A great person to work with. I live in San Dimas but I followed him from A Glendora dealership. It's worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Everyone was helpful but they could not duplicate the issue. Might have to bring it back as we continue to feel the car bouncing. Service reception was helpful as she helped escalate the issue to management to get me an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

So happy with my new purchase! Dealership was very professional even with all of the construction happening, and were incredibly knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Outstanding service from Nick Alkhouri. Even on his day off, he came to show me the car, do a test ride and solve any doubts that I had. He even gave me a lift to the bank. I would totally recommend purchasing any kind of car with him. You'll feel safe and informated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Everyone was very polite and the service was quick! Love going to this dealership, their customer service is great! Definitely will keep coming back and will refer friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

This is a great dealership. The service is fast. I Highly recommend this dealership. Far better than other Hyundai dealers in the area. I always get the best deals

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I was only going to look that's all walked in and seen a car that I was in love with every one was very nice from the sales guy supervisor and finance department

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Amazing 10/10 five star service from Patrick Reed, Dennis and Brian at Ontario Hyundai. Hands down the most personable and easy to talk to team I've ever met. I would recommend literally to anyone. Patrick Reed has the gift with people and he made my time at the dealership super enjoyable. He and the rest of the team went over all the features of my new car, paperwork and took the time to really set me up and make me feel comfortable. I really highly recommend Ontario Hyundai for their service and Patrick specifically.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Well organized with professional staff. Unfortunately, I had serviced a Mazda CX-5 and dealer did not have an air filter replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Nick is an excellent communicator and listener. We appreciate his help without pressure. He is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. His assistance made our decision easier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Great service experience. Have been coming to this dealership for more than 15 years and they have always given us exceptional service. My most recent visit was no different. Thank you Spencer you treated me and my vehicle in an exceptional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Nick was an amazing consultant and salesman, he really understood my needs and wants in a vehicle and was able to find a compromise between my budget and what they have in the inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

What’s good: Good service and pro-military. There was an issue after the fact with some paperwork and they followed up and made sure it was resolved. Overall a good experience What’s not so good: market “value” adjustment required haggling to bring the price down. It would be nice to just have a fair haggle free price. We eventually got there but it took a bit of work to get there

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Two cars and many service appointments later, always satisfied. Would be happy to come back again for another car or to service the car I have.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

The first time we came in we were greeted gracefully however, the place was busy and no one accommodated us right away to check the car we wanted until we decided to leave. We were already outside the building when someone was rushing to finally accommodate and entertain us but we insisted to just leave and come back some other time. The second time we came in around 8 pm they were able to accomodate us very well. Jordan in sales was very nice. He answers all our questions and waited patiently with our decision until midnight. Jane in finance was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I loved my experience with purchasing my IONIQ 5 with Nick here! I'd spent months deciding between many electric vehicles, but ultimately it was after working with Nick that I felt confident that the IONIQ 5 was the right car for me and he went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact car that I wanted, even when inventory was low. I'm so happy to have my car now!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Out of all of the dealerships within a 65 mile radius, this was the only one that had exactly what we were looking for! My wife spoke to salesman Mohammad by telephone and she stated that he was willing to actually work with us to get the vehicle and was also willing to give us a fair price for our vehicle. No only did Mohammad go the extra mile to communicate with my wife he even took the time to explain why the vehicle was priced the way it was. My previous opinion of car salesman was changed after my encounter ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Joseph made the entire car buying process easy. Glad to have him help me out for my first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Unlike other experiences, it was very pleasant. Nick was thorough, Professional, courteous and made the process go quickly and smoothly. I enthusiastically recommend Nick and Ontario Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Absolutely love working with Chelsea. I’m on my second Hyundai and she always has gone above and beyond when scheduling me, getting me into a rental and out as quickly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Spencer is always friendly and makes sure your car is done correctly when serviced. I bought my Sonata from this dealership and have enjoyed using them for my last two cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

This dealership’s GM is fully committed to ensuring customer satisfaction, and he surrounds himself with staff that can make that happen. Our sales person, Tracy, is a top notch professional. She spent the time to make sure we had the vehicle that was right for us, and she continues to follow up post sale. Kristin, our service manager, went above and beyond expectations, She was honest, detail. oriented and followed through. She, too, continues to follow up. Ontario Hyundai treats it’s customers like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Tracy is the best! And so was the entire team of Ontario Hyundai. I went to see the Kona and I ended up buying the Venue. Perfect crossover for me and my needs. Tracy was so profesional and accommodating, and attentive to my needs and requests. This is my second time buying a brand new car off the lot and was by far the smoothest and accommodating vehicle purchase to date. My sister needs a new car so will definitely bring her to this dealership when she’s ready to buy. Thank you so much for everything Tracy and Team. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Nick made the car buying process easy and he is very knowledgeable about each vehicle. He made the choice easy for us. Thank you Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Nick was the best sales person I have dealt with in my life he made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

It was great doing business with Nick and Julian. Nick showed us all the features the car had to offer and both answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

The car is beautiful and the service, impeccable. My first painless experience with a dealership. Thank you, Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Nick was an informative, collaborative and helpful partner through this process. I would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I had a great experience working with Nick and Ontario Hyundai! I am so glad they helped find a great car that will last me a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I was able to get my Ioniq 5 here. I been hunting for that car for awhile. Nick was very helpful and went over each features of the car before send us off with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

dealing with Nick was very easy and smooth. he helped answering all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Service! Very friendly and buying process was a breeze! Ordered online and walked in, she fined a few additional papers and was out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Nick was absolutely the best sales person to work with, He was very good and polite and kept me updated thru out the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent service pre and post purchase. Wonderful communication and professional employees at every stage. We are very happy with our new Ioniq 5 SEL AWD!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Elena our saleswoman was fantastic! Only drawback was at the end during final signing. We were told by finance if we did not buy the extended warranty our loan rate would go up. I wish we would have walked at that point but it's too late now.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I have a 2014,& 2017 my son bought a car 2 years ago and my nephew bought his car earlier this year and we all love our Hyundai s. I only bring my cars to Ontario because Spencer gives Superior customer service when I need car maintenance. I live by Loma Linda and won't go there because of the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Oil change and light engine noise. Robert Soliz was very helpful and made the visit very Positive. Will continue to have my work done through Robert.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very nice and welcoming, I really love my car, I just wish payment was lower

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent customer service. My salesman Nick was very attentive and polite. He made sure a got the best deal for my wife brand new Hyundi Palisade. I have been a customer of Ontario Hyundai since 2006.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Always willing to take walk-in customers and Spencer is always great in helping us get the proper service for our car All service people are very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Chelsea, always, took the best care of me! The Service Guys took care of my needs quickly and efficiently and Chelsea explained everything to me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Great service in our vehicle purchase. Mitchell and Julian were awesome! No pressure and very informative about the vehicles. We actually bought two Ionic 5s!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Nick did a fantastic job getting me the exact car I wanted and also the best deal.Believe me I checked with other Hyundai dealerships before going to Ontario Hyundai. Didn't even have to haggle, Nick gave me their price before I went there and it was lower than the other dealerships. Thank you Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Nick did his everything he could to keep me informed about the deal. Nick kept in constant communication and text me to keep me updated. I appreciate everything he did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

As a first time car buyer I was very nervous, but Nick & staff did a beautiful job at making me comfortable and at home. I have never been happier with a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I had done my usual oil change this past weekend, like always 🤗 Great service with a smile. I had forgotten to make a reservation…yet no problem 😉 they still took me in. I was told bcz of no reservations the time would be a slight longer for my car return…I given a time, and car was done WAYYYY B4 the time line👍🏽 Love this Place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Tracy made our experience with Ontario Hyundai and just purchasing a vehicle so amazing! She knew what she was talking about and knew exactly how to help us. Thank you Tracy for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Every time I’m here for a service, it’s quick and easy! No complaints so far and the staff is very professional. I enjoy bringing my car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great service! Helped us to leave with a car that fit exactly what we needed! Would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Nick was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We bought the Ioniq 5, and we love the car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Nick made my experience buying my first car easy. I walked in and out with a deal! He was extremely helpful; he took care of everything for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

From beginning to end Tracy was very helpful and kind.. it felt like we’ve been friends for years ..will refer all friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Tracy was fun, funny, kind, easy to converse with, professional and extremely helpful in helping me get the car I wanted for the best deal available. The car was exactly what I was looking for and needed. I also appreciated her helping me set up my phone with the car and navigating all of the controls inside of the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Patrick Reed helped me out and he was excellent. He went above and beyond to show me all the features of my car and he was fun to talk to and personable. I highly recommend Ontario Hyundai. Great staff!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Went in for routine service. Have always had a great experience from buying, scheduling of service, service reminders, and service reps. Condition of car and service is perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Have had my Hyundai for 9 years and Ontario Hyundai has been nothing but excellent to me! Great and quick services. And great customer service all around especially from Kelly. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

My experience with hyundai Ontario was awesome,Nick very professional, patient and helped us to get best car and best deal and shortest waiting time, it's my first hyundai and won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Nick gave us an overall great experience purchasing our Kona EV. Hyundai Ontario has a great selection. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Well, to be brief. I came down to Ontario Hyundai with the full intention of walking away after my previous experience with Fontana Hyundai. Needless to say, my experience with the staff over at Ontario Hyundai was phenomenal, couldn't have asked for a more capable team of staff members to make the buying process smooth. I could probably go on forever about how much I enjoyed my experience but I'll just leave it at this. If you're looking for transparency and just a staff force you can build a rapport with that makes you feel like family. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

I went in just for an oil change. My car has 80000 miles on it and that’s all it’s ever needed!!! Chelsea was very courteous and had me in and out pretty fast. Have always had a great experience at this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Nick was wonderful, no BS and straight forward. He worked with my needs, was even flexible when I was coming from out of town. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This dealership is wonderful!! Everyone is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend coming here to get a car. Speak to Ramy Fahmy he is so awesome on his job. He explained the car very well and help me a lot decide on which car of style fits me more. I ended up getting the Hyundai Elantra 2022!!! 🔥❤️‍🔥🚙This car has a gorgeous interior! It also has a very spacious trunk and passenger along with the backseat are also very spacious. Tall people can definitely fit here comfortably. This car has so much technology like sport mode, smart mode, and drive ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Easy process, great communication and addressed my concerns. Had a 90k service done on the car, as well as two oil leaks fixed and a recall addressed. So far things seem to be in working order!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Patrick provided us with excellent service! I was looking to upgrade my vehicle and he made the process smooth. Not only was he pleasant but also very informative without being pushy. The vehicle that I wanted was unavailable on my first trip to the dealership. He kept in contact with us and on my return trip I was able to get the vehicle of my choice and the process was quick! Thank you for your help, Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Great job from everyone at Hyundai Ontario.....from sales to service. I just bought my 8th or 9th car....obviously we're fans! Thank you Patrick for helping me with my latest purchase of my Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Very happy with the experience. Excellent service from the entire sales team. From the initial meeting with Ramy through ending with Nick. Didn’t think we’d make a deal but we did. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I really like this dealership and the service department. They get you right in and don't try to "sell" you on a bunch of other stuff that may not be needed for your car. Very satisfied.


Leave Us A Review